Daily Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday: 8:00am to 4:30 pm CT

Wednesdays: 9:00am to 4:30pm CT


2021 HOLIDAYSHOURS OF OPERATION
Friday, January 1 – New Year’s DayCLOSED
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day CLOSED
Monday, February 15 – President’s DayCLOSED
Monday, May 31 – Memorial DayCLOSED
Monday, July 5th – Independence DayCLOSED
Monday, September 6 – Labor DayCLOSED
Monday, October 11 – Columbus DayCLOSED
Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s DayCLOSED
Thursday, November 25 – ThanksgivingCLOSED
Friday, December 24 – Christmas EveClosed at noon CT
Friday, December 31 – New Year’s DayCLOSED